Page 1 of 1

XDPS 029b Morph

PostPosted: Mon Oct 21, 2019 10:15 am
by sassamo
Shape Change, but succeeds on a 4-6. When Morph uses it and succeeds, you may choose the new target and may choose a character friendly to the attacking character (target must be otherwise legal).


Can Morph's controller choose the attacking character to be the new target?

Re: XDPS 029b Morph

PostPosted: Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:33 pm
by hcrulesteam
sassamo wrote:Can Morph's controller choose the attacking character to be the new target?

No.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php